ByRecLast.Net | Oyun Kanalı
ByRecLast.Net | Oyun Kanalı

Yayıncı Listesi

Yayıncı Yayıncı Adı Oyunları WebSite Bölge Puan
Yayıncı Yayıncı Adı Oyunları WebSite Bölge Puan
Crytek-Yayıncı
Crytek Warface
http://www.crytek.com/
9
Riot Games-Yayıncı
Riot Games League Of Legends
http://www.riotgames.com/
8
Perfect World-Yayıncı
Perfect World Neverwinter
Blacklight Retribution
http://www.arcgames.com/en/games
8
Gameforge-Yayıncı
Gameforge Tera Online
http://tr.gameforge.com/home/index
8
Bluehole Studio-Yayıncı
Bluehole Studio http://www.bluehole.net/english/main.html
8
Mail.Ru-Yayıncı
Mail.Ru Allods Online
http://corp.mail.ru/en/
8
Frogwares-Yayıncı
Frogwares http://www.frogwares.com/
8
Panzar Studios-Yayıncı
Panzar Studios http://www.panzarstudio.com/
8
Durmaplay-Yayıncı
Durmaplay Panzar
https://www.durmaplay.net/
8
Astrum Nival-Yayıncı
Astrum Nival
8
Cryptic Studio-Yayıncı
Cryptic Studio http://crypticstudios.com/
8
Zombie Studio-Yayıncı
Zombie Studio http://www.zombiestudio.com.br
8
Rock Hippo-Yayıncı
Rock Hippo http://www.rockhippo.com/
8
2K Games-Yayıncı
2K Games https://www.2k.com/
8
337 İnc.-Yayıncı
337 İnc. http://www.337.com/tr
8
37 Games-Yayıncı
37 Games http://tr.37.com/
8
İndie(Bağımsız)-Yayıncı
İndie(Bağımsız)
8
91 AB-Yayıncı
91 AB
8
Aeria Games-Yayıncı
Aeria Games http://www.aeriagames.com/
8
Activision-Yayıncı
Activision http://www.activision.com/
8
Arc Games-Yayıncı
Arc Games http://www.arcgames.com/tr/games
8
Alaplaya-Yayıncı
Alaplaya http://www.aeriagames.com/
8
Arktos Entertainment-Yayıncı
Arktos Entertainment http://www.arktosentertainment.com/
8
Asiasoft Online-Yayıncı
Asiasoft Online http://www.asiasoftsea.com/
8
Atari Inc-Yayıncı
Atari Inc https://www.atari.com/
8
Atlus Online-Yayıncı
Atlus Online http://www.atlus.com/
8
Beafun-Yayıncı
Beafun http://us.beanfun.com/
8
Big Point-Yayıncı
Big Point http://tr.bigpoint.com/
8
Blizzard-Yayıncı
Blizzard http://eu.blizzard.com/en-gb/
8
Bethesda Softworks-Yayıncı
Bethesda Softworks http://bethsoft.com/en-gb
8
CCR Inc-Yayıncı
CCR Inc http://www.ccr.co.kr/
8
Chang You-Yayıncı
Chang You http://www.changyou.com/en/index.shtml
8
ClickToGame-Yayıncı
ClickToGame http://byreclast.net
8
Cybertime Systems-Yayıncı
Cybertime Systems http://cybertime-system.com/games/
8
Darkvale Games-Yayıncı
Darkvale Games http://www.playforgewar.com/
8
Dream Harvesters-Yayıncı
Dream Harvesters http://dreamharvesters.com/
8
Electronic Arts-Yayıncı
Electronic Arts http://www.ea.com/
8
Elex Tech-Yayıncı
Elex Tech http://www.elex-tech.com/
8
ESTSoft-Yayıncı
ESTSoft http://www.estsoft.com/
8
Eutechnyx-Yayıncı
Eutechnyx http://www.eutechnyx.com/games
8
Avalanche Studios-Yayıncı
Avalanche Studios http://avalanchestudios.com/
8
Frogster Interactive-Yayıncı
Frogster Interactive http://www.frogster-interactive.de/
8
Funcom-Yayıncı
Funcom http://www.funcom.com/
8
Lokum Games-Yayıncı
Lokum Games Zula Online
http://www.lokumgames.com/
8
MadByte Games-Yayıncı
MadByte Games http://www.madbytegames.com/
8
Netmarble-Yayıncı
Netmarble http://www.netmarble.com/en/main
8
BUFF-Yayıncı
BUFF Hounds The Last Hope
https://www.withbuff.com/tr
8
NTTGame-Yayıncı
NTTGame Phantomers
http://tr.portal.nttgame.com/Index
8
Dream Execution-Yayıncı
Dream Execution http://www.dreamexe.co.kr/english/Index_eng.asp
8
Gamerel-Yayıncı
Gamerel NowAttack
http://www.gamerel.com/
8
Joygame-Yayıncı
Joygame ZombiRock
World Of Battles
http://www.joygame.com/
7
Ark Arena-Yayıncı
Ark Arena
1

BİZİ TAKİP ETMEK İÇİN

Bağlantılarımızı kullanın